Iceland - Reisverslag uit Reykjavik, IJsland van asstrid - WaarBenJij.nu Iceland - Reisverslag uit Reykjavik, IJsland van asstrid - WaarBenJij.nu

Iceland

Blijf op de hoogte en volg

26 Juli 2009 | IJsland, Reykjavik

Monday I’m trading this rainy country for to a cold country: ICELAND. This whole evening I spend reading in the LP (shame on me, but I did) to know some more about Iceland. Of course I had to do this well in advance, but I did not. So, with the LP on my lap, and my computer within reach limit, I searched information about places to stay, public transport and the most wonderful things: PICTURES. I cannot believe what I’m seeing yet. I so want to be there already!
With post-it and paperclips I started pinpointing in the LP. Normaly I use markers and paperclips, but since the book is not mine, but Francines, I cannot do that. Well actually I can, but I think she does not like that. F. was so kind to borrow it to me, and maybe she will do that again, if I return it in the same state. In the end she has still my Berlin book
Tomorrow the last shopping, and monday morning we (Laura and I) will leave from Eindhoven. And we will return 14 days later without Swineflu

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: IJsland, Reykjavik

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

08 Februari 2010

Little Leiden

02 Februari 2010

Leuven en Mechelen

26 Juli 2009

Iceland

09 Mei 2009

WC's in Finland

03 Mei 2009

Koninginnedag VS Vappu

Actief sinds 22 Sept. 2008
Verslag gelezen: 158
Totaal aantal bezoekers 13131

Voorgaande reizen:

30 November -0001 - 30 November -0001

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: